Joe Mettle – Wind of Revival (Full Album)

Joe Mettle - Wind of Revival (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete Download

Joe Mettle present his new album called “Wind of Revival

The 2017 VGMA Award wining Ghanaian gospel singer and songwriter Joe Mettle gives us a 13- track classic album that will lift up our soul spiritually and bless our lifes eternally.

On the release of this masterpiece Joe mettle said; “13 Songs,and all in diverse ways have Been a blessing to me.”

Listen, Download and share wind of revival album by Joe Mettle.


1. Joe Mettle ft. Jonathan Nelson – Hide Me

2. Joe Mettle ft. Jonathan Nelson – Halleluyah

3. Joe Mettle – Pentecost

4. Joe Mettle – I See Miracles

5. Joe Mettle – Spirit Move ft. Akosua Kyerematen

6. Joe Mettle – Fa Me Sie

7. Joe Mettle ft. Calvis Hammond – M’akamfo

8. Joe Mettle – My Everything

9. Joe Mettle – Power Of Prayer

10. Joe Mettle – Tumi Wura

11. Joe Mettle – Me Hia Wo

12. Joe Mettle – Yahweh

13. Joe Mettle –

1 Comment

Drop A Comment