Skuki – Afrobeat [FULL ALBUM]

Skuki - Afrobeat [FULL ALBUM] Mp3 Zip Audio Fast Free Audio Full Complete Download

Skuki is here with their latest album called “Afrobeat” which Compiles of 7 Lp tracks.

The project includes notable features from Vector, CDQ, Dremo and Slimcase on the remix for pass the Agbara.

Afrobeat album tracklist by Skuki;

1. Skuki – Work Eh!!!

2. Skuki – Sexy Mama

3. Skuki – I Dash U My Ex

4. Skuki – Easy

5. Skuki – Three Gbosa

6. Skuki – Monkey Post

7. Skuki Ft. Slimcase, Dremo, Vector, CDQ – Pass the Agbara Remix [Endgame]

Drop A Comment