Tshego – Pink Panther (Full Album)

Tshego - Pink Panther (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete Download

Tshego finally unveils the full album of his much anticipated project called “Pink Panther

South African music producer and Family Tree signed artist Tshego has released his debut studio album which he aptly titled Pink panther featuring King Monada, Riky Rick, Tellaman, Thabsie, frank casino and many more.

Check it out below and share!

Tshego pink panther album Tracklist;

1. Tshego – A Little While

2. Tshego – Right Now

3. Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada)

4. Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)

5. Tshego – With My Bro’s

6. Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)

7. Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman)

8. Tshego – On God

9. Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic)

10. Tshego – Waves

11. Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie)

12. Tshego – I Been Good

13. Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)

14. Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)

15. Tshego – You Don’t Have To

1 Comment

Leave a Comment